Manitoba Aerial Applicators Association

 

MAAA RENEWAL FORM

 

PESTICIDE APP RENEWAL LICENSE

Blaine Jenkins

Morgan Fuels 

Box 310

Oak Bluff, MB R0G 1N0

Bus: (204) 832-2446

Fax: (204) 832-2779

Email: bjenkins@morganfuels.ca

Brian Deane

Brian Deane Consulting Ltd.

622 Oak St.

Winnipeg, MB R3M 3R6

Email: brian.deane@hotmail.com

Charlotte Swanson

United Agri Products

 RR. #2, 789 Donnybrook Drive

Dorchester, ON N0L 1G5
Tel: (519) 268-5917

Email: cswanson@uap.ca

     

Cheryl Denesowych

Yorkton Aircraft Service

Hangar #2 Yorkton Airport

Yorkton, SK S3N 3L2

Tel: (800) 776-4656

Fax: (306) 786-7840

Email: cheryl@yorktonaircraft.com

Gerald Hildebrand

Univar Canada Inc.

1991 Middleton Inc.

Brandon, MB R7C 1A7

Bus: (204) 761-3877

Fax: (204) 725-1181

Email: gerald.hildebrand@univarcanada.com

Matt Vuignier

Syngenta

11 Lakeview Drive

Brandon, MB R7B 4G5

Tel: (204) 729-7517

Email: Matthieu.Viugnier@syngenta.com

     

Neals Johnson

Bayer CropScience

403-B Doversourt Dr.

Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1N4

Tel: (204) 989-5433

Fax: (204) 487-3648

Cell: (204) 981-7367

Email: neals.johnson@bayer.com

Pina Guenette

Oldfield Kirby Esau

200-330 St. Mary Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3C 2L2

Bus: (204) 943-1441

Fax: (204) 957-5561

Email: pguenette@oldfieldkirby.com

 
     

Copyright 2013 Manitoba Aerial Applicators Association

Website Designed by MegaComputers.ca

Oldfield Kirby Esau Inc.